CN CNi  
 

 

CAI

ClearNav Dealers

 

 

If your country is not listed, you may contact CNI directly, or any CNI dealer listed.

ARGENTINA

Eduardo Toselli
Rio Primero 1832
Bo. Altamira
5006 Cordoba
Tel & Fax: (54) 351-4561694
Fax: (54) 351-5515291
edtoselli@agora.com.ar

AUSTRALIA

Ian McPhee
PO Box 657
Byron Bay, NSW 2481
Tel: (61) 2 6684 7642
Tel: (61) 4 2884 7642
Fax: (61) 2 6684 7942
mrsoaring@gmail.com
www.mrsoaring.com

FRANCE

Finesse Max sarl
46 Rue du General de Gaulle
F67205 Oberhaubergen
Tel: 33388564691
Fax: 33388560451
www.finesse-max.com

GERMANY

Technische Konsultation Keim
Sales, Service and Support:
Klaus Keim
Würmhalde 1
71134 Aidlingen GERMANY
Tel: (49) 70 34 652 313
Fax: (49) 70 34 652 314
kkeim@t-online.de
www.tekk-home.de

JAPAN

WINPAL Co., Ltd. Skysports Section

Seiji Fujimoto
Tel: (+81) 276 52 8125 / Fax: (+81) 276 52 8126
Address:
Hanetsukuasahicho 300-1, Tatebayashi,
Gunma, 374-0012 JAPAN

Email: fujimoto@winpal.co.jp
Web: http://www.winpal.co.jp/shop/

 

NEW ZEALAND

Meridian Consulting
Roger Sparks
29 Kamaka Cres
Alexandra. 9320
New Zealand

Mobile +64 (0) 274 956 560
Res/Bus +64 (3) 4486 100
r.sparks@xtra.co.nz

NORWAY

Sysit Holding AS
Storgata 53 a
0182 Oslo
Tel: +47 21 50 15 00
Fax: +47 21 50 15 01
lrb@sysit.com
www.sysit.com
www.gliding-norway.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Dick and Douglas Bradley
82 Verbenia Street,
Lynnwood Ridge,
0081 Pretoria,
South Africa.
Tel: +27832801028/+27832252738
Email: rbradley@Telkomsa.net
Skype: rbradleysa

 

UNITED KINGDOM

ClearNav UK

David Masson (our CNv developer) has set up ClearNav UK to sell and support ClearNav products in the UK.  He is ably assisted by Peter Purdie.
Email: info@clearnav.uk
Website: www.clearnav.uk

NORTH AMERICA

High Performance Sailplanes Limited
planeurs de grande finesse
Willem Langelaan
812 ⋅ 1400 Dixie Road
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada, L5E 3E1
Tel: 1.647.236.1286
www.langelaan.com
willem@langelaan.com

Cumulus Soaring Inc.
Paul E. Remde
8661 Connelly Place
Savage, MN 55378-2169
Tel: (952) 445-9033
Fax: (952) 445-8954
paul@remde.us
www.cumulus-soaring.com

Eastern Sailplane
John Murray
398 Miami St.
Waynesville, OH 45068
Tel: (513) 897-5667
Fax: (513) 897-5909
john@easternsailplane.com
www.easternsailplane.com

Jonker Sailplanes, Inc.
Leo Benetti-Longhini
Tullahoma Regional Airport
807 William Northern Blvd.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Tel: 931-455-5994
www.jonkersailplanes.com

M&H Soaring
Monty Sullivan
P.O. Box 368
Big Flats, NY 14814
Tel: (607) 796-4973
Fax: (607) 796-4973
monty@MandHSoaring.com
www.mandhsoaring.com

Williams Soaring Center
Rex & Noelle Mayes
2668 Husted Road
Williams, CA 95987-5105
Tel: 530-473-5600
Fax: 530-473-5315
info@williamssoaring.com
www.williamssoaring.com

Wings & Wheels, Inc.
Sean Franke
Wings and Wheels
1795 East Holt Avenue
Suite 101
Ontario, California 91761
Tel: 909.302.1811
Fax: 909.988-8889
sean@emspayments.com
www.wingsandwheels.com

Windpath Corporation
Jerzy Szemplinski
2565 Robinson Street
Mississauga, On
L5C 2P5
Canada
Tel:    905-848-1250
Fax:    905-897-1862
info@windpath.ca
www.windpath.ca

NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM & LUXEMBURG

Glider Pilot Shop
Maurits Dortu
Teylingen 21
8226TM Lelystad
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 6 502 65 205
info@GliderPilotShop.nl
www.GliderPilotShop.nl

SWEDEN

Ake Pettersson
Verktygsvägen 13
SE-136 45 Haninge
Tel: +46 (0)8 745 15 69
Mobile:+46 (0)76 119 44 87
76pettersson@telia.com

OEM DEALER - AIRCRAFT PURCHASERS ONLY

Bell Stemme LLC
2404 Edmund Highway
West Columbia, SC 29170
Tel: (803) 822-4114
Fax: (803) 822-8122
roy@bellaviation.com

CNI is seeking dealer partners in those countries not listed here – please contact CNI to apply.

Copyright © 2017  ClearNav Inc.
2668 Husted Road Williams, CA  95987  USA
Phone: 530-473-5600   FAX: 530-473-5315
clearnav.net    sales@clearnav.net