CN CNi  
 

 

CAI

ClearNav Dealers

 

 

For questions and support or to place an order please contact
ClearNav Instruments
2668 Husted Road Williams, CA 95987-5105 USA
Sales@ClearNav.net
* Phone 530-473-5600 * FAX 530-473-5315

ARGENTINA

Eduardo Toselli
Rio Primero 1832
Bo. Altamira
5006 Cordoba
Tel & Fax: (54) 351-4561694
Fax: (54) 351-5515291
edtoselli@agora.com.ar


AUSTRALIA

Ian McPhee
PO Box 657
Byron Bay, NSW 2481
Tel: (61) 4 2884 7642
mrsoaring@gmail.com
www.mrsoaring.com


Canada

High Performance Sailplanes Limited
planeurs de grande finesse
Willem Langelaan
812 ⋅ 1400 Dixie Road
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada, L5E 3E1
Tel: 1.647.236.1286
www.langelaan.com
willem@langelaan.com

 

Windpath Corporation
Jerzy Szemplinski
2565 Robinson Street
Mississauga, On
L5C 2P5
Canada
Tel:    905-848-1250
Fax:    905-897-1862
info@windpath.ca
www.windpath.ca

 


FRANCE

Finesse Max sarl
46 Rue du General de Gaulle
F67205 Oberhaubergen
Tel: 33388564691
Fax: 33388560451
www.finesse-max.com


GERMANY

Technische Konsultation Keim
Sales, Service and Support:
Klaus Keim
Würmhalde 1
71134 Aidlingen GERMANY
Tel: (49) 70 34 652 313
Fax: (49) 70 34 652 314
kkeim@t-online.de
www.tekk-home.de


JAPAN

WINPAL Co., Ltd. Skysports Section

Seiji Fujimoto
Tel: (+81) 276 52 8125 / Fax: (+81) 276 52 8126
Address:
Hanetsukuasahicho 300-1, Tatebayashi,
Gunma, 374-0012 JAPAN

Email: fujimoto@winpal.co.jp
Web: http://www.winpal.co.jp/shop/


NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM & LUXEMBURG

Glider Pilot Shop
Maurits Dortu
Teylingen 21
8226TM Lelystad
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 6 502 65 205
info@GliderPilotShop.nl
www.GliderPilotShop.nl


NEW ZEALAND

Meridian Consulting
Roger Sparks
29 Kamaka Cres
Alexandra. 9320
New Zealand

Mobile +64 (0) 274 956 560
Res/Bus +64 (3) 4486 100
r.sparks@xtra.co.nz


SOUTH AFRICA

Dick and Douglas Bradley
82 Verbenia Street,
Lynnwood Ridge,
0081 Pretoria,
South Africa.
Tel: +27832801028/+27832252738
Email: rbradley@Telkomsa.net
Skype: rbradleysa


SWEDEN

Ake Pettersson
Verktygsvägen 13
SE-136 45 Haninge
Tel: +46 (0)8 745 15 69
Mobile:+46 (0)76 119 44 87
76pettersson@telia.com


UNITED KINGDOM

ClearNav UK

David Masson (our CNv developer) sells and supports ClearNav products in the UK.  He is ably assisted by Peter Purdie.
Email: info@clearnav.uk
Website: www.clearnav.uk

USA

ClearNav Instruments
2668 Husted Road
Williams, CA 95987-5105
Tel: 530-473-5600
Fax: 530-473-5315
Sales@ClearNav.net

 


OEM DEALER - AIRCRAFT PURCHASERS ONLY

Alexander Schleicher
Williams Soaring Center

Rex & Noelle Mayes
2668 Husted Road
Williams, CA 95987-5105
Tel: 530-473-5600
Fax: 530-473-5315
info@williamssoaring.com
www.williamssoaring.com

 

Jonker Sailplanes, Inc.
Leo Benetti-Longhini
Tullahoma Regional Airport
807 William Northern Blvd.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Tel: 931-455-5994
www.jonkersailplanes.com

 

Schempp-Hirth
M&H Soaring

Monty Sullivan
P.O. Box 368
Big Flats, NY 14814
Tel: (607) 796-4973
Fax: (607) 796-4973
monty@MandHSoaring.com
www.mandhsoaring.com

 

HPH Sailplanes
Wings & Wheels, Inc
.
Sean Franke
Wings and Wheels
1795 East Holt Avenue
Suite 101
Ontario, California 91761
Tel: 909.302.1811
Fax: 909.988-8889
sean@emspayments.com
www.wingsandwheels.com

 

 

CNI is seeking dealer partners in those countries not listed here – please contact CNI to apply.

Copyright © 2017  ClearNav Inc.
2668 Husted Road Williams, CA  95987  USA
Phone: 530-473-5600   FAX: 530-473-5315

clearnav.net    sales@clearnav.net